American retiree shot to the head in San Pedro
July 5, 2018
Thieves take over $13,000 in cash and items from Corozal free zone
July 5, 2018

Re-Registration of Electors-Registration Centers


Posted: Thursday, July 5, 2018. 4:13 pm CST.

By BBN Staff: The public is notified that the below-mentioned list of Registration Centers will be opened to facilitate the registration of electors from Monday 2nd July to 31st August 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Monday’s to Friday’s and from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on Saturday’s.

Divisions Registration Centers
Belize City
Freetown All Saints Primary School

Caribbean Shores Trinity Methodist School

Pickstock Central Christian Primary School and
Saint Luke Methodist School

Fort George Holy Redeemer School (North Front Street) and
St. Mary’s Anglican School

Albert Wesley Lower School

Queen’s Square St. John’s Anglican Primary School

Port Loyola Port Loyola Library
Mesopotamia Grace Primary School and
Salvation Army School

Lake Independence St. Martin de Porres RC School

Collet Frank LizamaTraining Center

Belize Rural North Sandhill Community Center

Belize Rural Central Ladyville, Our Lady of the Way RC School

San Pedro Town
Belize Rural South San Pedro RC School

Corozal District
Corozal Bay St. Francis Xavier RC School

Corozal North Our Lady of Guadalupe RC School

Corozal South East San Joaquin RC School

Corozal South West Santa Clara RC School

Orange Walk District
Orange Walk Central San Francisco RC School and
La Immaculada RC School
Orange Walk North Trial Farm Government School and
San Jose Government School

Orange Walk East Louisiana Government School

Orange Walk South Guinea Grass RC School

Cayo District
Cayo North Sacred Heart RC School

Cayo North East Saint Andrews Anglican School

Cayo Central Santa Elena RC Primary School

Cayo West Benque Viejo Mount Carmel Lower Primary School

Belmopan United Evergreen Primary School and
Garden City Government Primary School

Cayo South Roaring Creek, Our Lady of Fatima RC School

Stann Creek District
Dangriga Sacred Heart RC School and
Holy Ghost RC School

Stann Creek West Independence Primary School

Toledo District
Toledo East St. Peter Claver RC School

Toledo West Big Falls RC School

The following scheduled visits will be made to the below-mentioned area and villages from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Belize District
Belize Rural North
13th to 15th July 2018
Crooked Tree Government School

Belize Rural Central
14th to 15th July 2018
Mahogany Heights, Saint Agnes Anglican Upper School

Corozal District
Corozal North
10th to 16th July 2018
Xaibe RC School

Corozal South East
13th to 16th July 2018
Progresso Community Center

Corozal South West
9th to 16th July 2018
San Narcisco RC School

11th to 18th July 2018
Libertad Village Methodist School

Orange Walk District
Orange Walk North
2nd to 20th July 2018
Chapel School, Tate Street

Orange Walk East
11th to 15th July 2018
San Jose Palmar RC School

Orange Walk South
14th to 15th July 2018
San Carlos Community Health Center

Cayo District
Cayo West
9th to 15th July 2018
Succotz, San Jose RC School

Cayo North
9th to 21st July 2018
Bullet Tree Falls Immaculate Conception RC School

Cayo South
10th July 2018
Franks Eddy Government School

11th to 12th July 2018
Blackman Eddy, Saint Martin de Porres School

13th to 15th July 2018
Taekettle, St. Edmond Campion RC School

Cayo North East
10th to 11th July 2018
Duck Run I, New Life Government School

12th to 13th July 2018
Duck Run III, Hidden Paradise

Cayo Central
13th to 16th July 2018
Buena Vista Government School

Stann Creek District
13th to 15th July 2018
Hope Creek Community Center

Stann Creek West
9th to 10th July 2018
Alta Vista Community Center

13th to 14th July 2018
Steadfast Community Center

15th to 16th July 2018
Red Bank Community Center

Toledo District
Toledo East
10th to 15th July 2018
Bella Vista RC School

14th to 15th July 2018
Dolores, Our Lady of Sorrow RC School

Toledo West
10th July 2018
Laguna Community Center

11th July 2018
San Felipe Community Center

11th to 12th July 2018
Jalacte Community Center

12th July 2018
San Marcos Community Center and
Santa Teresa Community Center

13th July 2018
Yemeri Grove Toledo Christian Academy and
San Vicente Community Center

14th to 17th July 2018
San Antonio, San Luis Rey RC School


Аdvеrtіѕе wіth thе most visited news site in Веlіzе ~ Wе оffеr fullу сuѕtоmіzаblе аnd flехіblе dіgіtаl mаrkеtіng расkаgеѕ. Yоur соntеnt іѕ dеlіvеrеd іnѕtаntlу tо thоuѕаndѕ оf uѕеrѕ іn Веlіzе аnd аbrоаd! Соntасt uѕ аt [email protected] оr саll uѕ аt 501-601-0315.


© 2018, BreakingBelizeNews.com. This article is the copyrighted property of Breaking Belize News. Written permission must be obtained before reprint in online or print media. REPRINTING CONTENT WITHOUT PERMISSION AND/OR PAYMENT IS THEFT AND PUNISHABLE BY LAW.

  • Galen University
  • larry waight
  • Galen University
  • Shindaiwa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.