US Embassy Chargé d’Affaires bids farewell to Belize
July 17, 2018
Summer camp concludes at Yarborough
July 17, 2018

Re-Registration of Electors – Registration Centers

Posted: Tuesday, July 17, 2018. 8:30 pm CST.

By BBN Staff: The public is hereby notified that the below-mentioned list of Registration Centers will be opened to facilitate the registration of electors from Monday July 2 to Friday August 31, 2018 from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. Monday’s to Friday’s and from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on Saturday’s.


Divisions                                 Registration Centers

Belize City

Freetown                                 All Saints Primary School


Caribbean Shores                    Trinity Methodist School


Pickstock                                 Central Christian Primary School and

Saint Luke Methodist School


Fort George                             Holy Redeemer School (North Front Street) and

St. Mary’s Anglican School


Albert                                                Wesley Lower School


Queen’s Square                       St. John’s Anglican Primary School


Port Loyola                             Port Loyola Library

Mesopotamia                          Grace Primary School and

Salvation Army School


Lake Independence                  St. Martin de Porres RC School


Collet                                       Frank Lizama Training Center


Belize Rural North                            Sandhill Community Center


Belize Rural Central                Ladyville, Our Lady of the Way RC School


San Pedro Town

Belize Rural South                  San Pedro RC School


Corozal District

Corozal Bay                            St. Francis Xavier RC School


Corozal North                         Our Lady of Guadalupe RC School


Corozal South East                             San Joaquin RC School


Corozal South West                    Santa Clara RC School


Orange Walk District

Orange Walk Central               San Francisco RC School and

La Immaculada RC School

Orange Walk North                 Trial Farm Government School and

San Jose Government School


Orange Walk East                             Louisiana Government School


Orange Walk South                            Guinea Grass RC School


Cayo District

Cayo North                                       Sacred Heart RC School


Cayo North East                                   Saint Andrews Anglican School


Cayo Central                           Santa Elena RC Primary School


Cayo West                               Benque Viejo Mount Carmel Lower Primary School


Belmopan                                United Evergreen Primary School and

Garden City Government Primary School


Cayo South                             Roaring Creek, Our Lady of Fatima RC School


Stann Creek District

Dangriga                                  Sacred Heart RC School and

Holy Ghost RC School


Stann Creek West                             Independence Primary School


Toledo District

Toledo East                                       St. Peter Claver RC School


Toledo West                            Big Falls RC School


The following scheduled visits will be made to the below-mentioned villages from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. as follows:



Belize District                                  


Belize Rural North

23rd to 29th July 2018

Maskall Community Center


Belize Rural Central

28th to 29th July 2018

Western Paradise Health Center


Corozal District


Corozal North

23rd to 29th July 2018

Paraiso Village Government School


24th to 26th July 2018

Cristo Rey Community Center


28th to 30th July 2018

San Pedro Community Center


Corozal South East

27th to 29th July 2018                     

Caledonia RC School


Corozal South West

27th to 29th July 2018

Concepcion Community Center


28th to 29th July 2018

Louisville RC School


Orange Walk District  


Orange Walk South

23rd July to 17th August 2018

Yo Creek RC School


28th to 29th July 2018

Trinidad Government School


Cayo District


Cayo Central

23rd to 24th July 2018

San Antonio Community Center


25th July 2018

Buena Vista Government School


27th to 29th July 2018

Cristo Rey Community Center


Cayo South

27th to 30th July 2018                    

Valley of Peace, Monsignor Romero RC School


Cayo North East


23rd to 27th July 2018

Santa Familia RC School


29th July 2018

Duck Run III Hidden Paradise


Cayo West

29th July 2018

Calla Creek Church of God Seventh Day






Stann Creek District                       


Stann Creek West

23rd to 29th July 2018

Hopkins, Holy Family RC School


24th July 2018

Steadfast Community Center and

 Alta Vista Community Center


28th to 29th July 2018

Seine Bight, St. Alphonsus RC School


28th to 30th July 2018

Silk Grass Community Center




Toledo District


Toledo East

25th July 2018

Barranco, St. Joseph RC School


Toledo West

23rd July 2018

San Marcos Community Center and

Laguna Community Center


24th July 2018

Jacintoville Community Center


24th to 25th July 2018

San Pedro Columbia RC School


25th to 26th July 2018

San Benito Poite Community Center


26th July 2018

Santa Teresa Community Center


27th July 2018

Pueblo Viejo RC School and

Mabilha Government School




Advertise with the mоѕt vіѕіtеd nеwѕ ѕіtе іn Belize ~ We offer fully customizable and flexible digital marketing packages. Your content is delivered instantly to thousands of users in Belize and abroad! Contact us at mаrkеtіng@brеаkіngbеlіzеnеwѕ.соm or call us at 501-601-0315.


© 2018, BreakingBelizeNews.com. Content is copyrighted and requires written permission for reprinting in online or print media. Theft of content without permission/payment is punishable by law.


  • Galen University
  • Belmopan Aggregates
  • Belmopan Aggregates
  • larry waight
  • Belmopan Aggregates
  • cahal pech village resort
  • Galen University
  • Shindaiwa
  • Belmopan Aggregates