Choice Bank drops suit against Government over closure
May 22, 2019
BELTRAIDE hosts 1st  SHEMentors Networking Event
May 23, 2019

Integrity Commission appoints new members

  • 108

Posted: Wednesday, May 22, 2019. 9:48 pm CST.

By BBN Staff: The Office of the Integrity Commission of Belize, informs that in accordance with Section 5 of the First Schedule of the Prevention of Corruption Act, #21 of 2007 the following persons are hereby appointed to serve for a period of two years, with effect from 1st January, 2019.

                         Armead Gabourel       –      Member


                        Wilmot Simmons       –       Member


                         Lisbeth Delgado        –      Member


                        Nestor Vasquez          –       Member


                        Claudet Grinage       –       Member


                         Zoe Roberson Zetina –       Member

 Deshawn Arzu Torres, is the Chairperson of the Integrity Commission who was appointed on 1st June, 2018 to serve for a period of two years. 


Аdvеrtіѕе wіth thе most visited news site in Веlіzе ~ Wе оffеr fullу сuѕtоmіzаblе аnd flехіblе dіgіtаl mаrkеtіng расkаgеѕ. Yоur соntеnt іѕ dеlіvеrеd іnѕtаntlу tо thоuѕаndѕ оf uѕеrѕ іn Веlіzе аnd аbrоаd! Соntасt uѕ аt [email protected] оr саll uѕ аt 501-601-0315.


© 2019, BreakingBelizeNews.com. This article is the copyrighted property of Breaking Belize News. Written permission must be obtained before reprint in online or print media. REPRINTING CONTENT WITHOUT PERMISSION AND/OR PAYMENT IS THEFT AND PUNISHABLE BY LAW.

  • Belize Job Portal
  • larry waight
  • galen university


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *