Woman’s body found dumped in trash bin in Hopkins
December 1, 2019
FCD’s Board of Directors welcome Valerie Woods and Tanya Santos
December 1, 2019

New District Association of Village Councils for Cayo district

Posted: Sunday, December 1, 2019. 11:38 am CST.

By BBN Staff: On November 30, Roaring Creek Chairman, Jervis Banner emerged as the new President of the District Association of Village Councils (DAVCO) for the Cayo District.

The newly elected executive is as follows:

Vice-President – Joyce Jones Hall (Georgeville Chairlady)

Secretary – Esperanza Ariaza (Chairlady Saint Matthews)

 Treasurer – Ovidio Estrada ( Chairman- Duckrun 1)

DAVCO elections for the Cayo district were conducted in Esperanza village.



Аdvеrtіѕе wіth thе most visited news site in Веlіzе ~ Wе оffеr fullу сuѕtоmіzаblе аnd flехіblе dіgіtаl mаrkеtіng расkаgеѕ. Yоur соntеnt іѕ dеlіvеrеd іnѕtаntlу tо thоuѕаndѕ оf uѕеrѕ іn Веlіzе аnd аbrоаd! Соntасt uѕ аt [email protected] оr саll uѕ аt 501-601-0315.


© 2019, BreakingBelizeNews.com. This article is the copyrighted property of Breaking Belize News. Written permission must be obtained before reprint in online or print media. REPRINTING CONTENT WITHOUT PERMISSION AND/OR PAYMENT IS THEFT AND PUNISHABLE BY LAW.

  • Galen University
  • larry waight
  • Galen University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *