New Ports commissioner appointed
December 11, 2020
Trio remain on the run from Central Prison
December 11, 2020

Prime Minister announces appointment of new Government senators

Posted: Friday, December 11, 2020. 8:58 am CST.

By BBN Staff: On Thursday, the office of the Prime Minister announced the appointment of six new senators of government.

The senators are Eamon Courtenay, Christopher Coye, Dr. Isabel Benett, Bevin Cal, Collet Montejo and Erica Jang.

Courtenay and Coye were previously sworn in as senators on November 16, 2020.

The remaining senators will be sworn in during the inaugural sitting of the Senate, which will be held at 9 a.m. today.


Аdvеrtіѕе wіth thе most visited news site in Веlіzе ~ Wе оffеr fullу сuѕtоmіzаblе аnd flехіblе dіgіtаl mаrkеtіng расkаgеѕ. Yоur соntеnt іѕ dеlіvеrеd іnѕtаntlу tо thоuѕаndѕ оf uѕеrѕ іn Веlіzе аnd аbrоаd! Соntасt uѕ аt [email protected] оr саll uѕ аt 501-601-0315.


© 2020, BreakingBelizeNews.com. This article is the copyrighted property of Breaking Belize News. Written permission must be obtained before reprint in online or print media. REPRINTING CONTENT WITHOUT PERMISSION AND/OR PAYMENT IS THEFT AND PUNISHABLE BY LAW.

  • Galen University
  • larry waight
  • Galen University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *