Soldier reportedly dies in road traffic accident
June 16, 2021
Alleged armed robber walks free from charge after victim drops case
June 16, 2021

Final eight kick-off Final Round of Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers in September

Posted: Wednesday, June 16, 2021. 7:20 pm CST.

By Rubén Morales Iglesias: With Canada, El Salvador, and Panama qualifying to the Final Round of the Concacaf World Cup Qualifying (CWCQ) for Qatar 2022, the eight teams are now complete and ready to kick-off the final leg.

Concacaf said in a press release on Tuesday, that Mexico, United States, Costa Rica, Honduras, Jamaica, Panama, Canada and El Salvador will start playing a double round-robin in September. The Final Round will be completed by March 2022.

The top three teams will qualify directly to 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar. The fourth-place team will play a home-and-away Inter-Confederation Playoff series in June 2022 for a possible fourth spot.

Mexico, the United States, Costa Rica, Honduras, and Panama all competed in the Final Round of the CWCQ for Russia 2018, but Canada had not participated in the Final Round of CWCQ since France 1998, El Salvador since South Africa 2010, and Jamaica since Brazil 2014.


Аdvеrtіѕе wіth thе most visited news site in Веlіzе ~ Wе оffеr fullу сuѕtоmіzаblе аnd flехіblе dіgіtаl mаrkеtіng расkаgеѕ. Yоur соntеnt іѕ dеlіvеrеd іnѕtаntlу tо thоuѕаndѕ оf uѕеrѕ іn Веlіzе аnd аbrоаd! Соntасt uѕ аt [email protected] оr саll uѕ аt 501-601-0315.


© 2021, BreakingBelizeNews.com. This article is the copyrighted property of Breaking Belize News. Written permission must be obtained before reprint in online or print media. REPRINTING CONTENT WITHOUT PERMISSION AND/OR PAYMENT IS THEFT AND PUNISHABLE BY LAW.

  • Galen University
  • larry waight
  • Galen University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *