fbpx
July 8, 2015

The 6pm weather forecast calls for showers across the country

Posted: Wednesday, July 8, 2015. 7:30 pm CST. Wednesday, July 08, 2015. BMG: The general weather situation is predicting that a tropical wave will cross the […]
July 4, 2015

Plenty of dry weather this weekend

Posted: Saturday, July 4, 2015. 12:35 pm CST. Saturday, July 04, 2015. BMG: The National Met. Service of Belize is calling for mostly dry weather for […]
June 30, 2015

National Met. Services of Belize predicts more sunny skies

Posted: Tuesday, June 30, 2015. 1:20 pm CST. Tuesday, June 30, 2015. BMG: The National Weather Bureau of Belize is predicting generally fair weather for the […]
June 27, 2015

Belize Weather: Expect clear skies this weekend

Posted: Saturday, June 27, 2015. 1:03 pm CST. Saturday, June 27, 2015. BMG: The National Met. Service of Belize is predicting mainly dry and fair conditions […]
June 26, 2015

Weather conditions to gradually improve in the next 24 hours

Posted: Friday, June 26, 2015. 10:01 am CST. Friday, June 26, 2015. BMG: The general forecast for today, Friday June 26th, calls for a gradual improvement […]
June 24, 2015

Rainy conditions are expected for the next couple days

Posted: Wednesday, June 24, 2015. 11:07 am CST. Wednesday, June 24th, 2015. BMG: Today and in the days ahead, the country will be experiencing relatively rainy […]
June 22, 2015

Weather conditions in Belize are forecasted as glorious summer days

Posted: Monday, June 22, 2015. 10:04 am CST. Monday, June 22, 2015. BMG: In the next few days, Weather conditions in Belize are forecasted as glorious […]
June 17, 2015

The country of Belize is experiencing lovely weather this week

Posted: Wednesday, June 17, 2015. 11:19 am CST. Wednesday June 17th, 2015. BMG: The General weather forecast for today is for  gusty  and relatively dry easterly […]