fbpx
April 9, 2022

BWS pump $12.2 million into water expansion project, several community rehabilitation projects

Posted: Saturday, April 9, 2022. 9:57 am CST. By Rubén Morales Iglesias: Belize Water Services (BWS) is pumping $12.2 million into a water expansion project and […]
April 3, 2022

Water rate increase suspended pending full tariff review by Public Utilities Commission

Posted: Sunday, April 3, 2022. 10:22 pm CST. By Aaron Humes: A planned implementation of schedule rate adjustments for water and sanitation costs is on hold […]
February 23, 2022

BWS announces planned water interruption in Placencia on Thursday, February 24

Posted: Wednesday, February 23, 2022. 9:15 am CST. By Rubén Morales Iglesias: BWS advises customers in Placencia of a planned water interruption to install a new […]
February 19, 2022

BWS announces low water pressure in Corozal District on Sunday, February 20

Posted: Saturday, February 19, 2022. 9:30 am CST. Photo Credit: BWS By Rubén Morales Iglesias: Belize Waters Services (BWS) announced low water pressure in the Corozal […]
February 11, 2022

BWS to close early on Tuesday, February 15

Posted: Friday, February 11, 2022. 8:25 pm CST. Photo Credit: BWS By Rubén Morales Iglesias Belize Water Services (BWS) said on Friday that all BWS Offices […]
February 8, 2022

BWS announces water supply interruption for Chan Pine Ridge on Wednesday

Posted: Tuesday, February 8, 2022. 5:31 pm CST. By Rubén Morales Iglesias: BWS advises of water supply interruption for Chan Pine Ridge on Wednesday, February 9. […]
February 2, 2022

BWS announces water interruption in Dangriga on Thursday

Posted: Wednesday, February 2, 2022. 6:07 pm CST. By Rubén Morales Iglesias: BWS said water will be interrupted in Dangriga on Thursday, February 3. The water […]
January 27, 2022

Belize Water Services announces the closing of its San Ignacio-Santa Elena Branch Office today, Thursday

Posted: Thursday, January 27, 2022. 8:51 am CST. Photo Credit: BWS By Rubén Morales Iglesias: Belize Water Services Limited (BWS) advises customers that its San Ignacio-Santa […]