February 10, 2019

Places You Should Visit When Touring Belize

Posted: Sunday, February 10, 2019. 7:12 am CST. By BBN Staff: When traveling through Central America, Belize is one country you shouldn’t miss. It’s popularity continues […]
February 4, 2019

Belize Music Ambassador launches DJ Competition

Posted: Monday, February 4, 2019. 1:49 pm CST. By BBN Staff: The 2nd Annual Belikin DJ Championship Competition kicked off on Friday, February 1 in Dangriga. The […]
January 28, 2019

Taiwanese TV Show ‘The New World’ premieres in Belize

Posted: Monday, January 28, 2019. 6:29 pm CST. By BBN Staff: Today, the Embassy of the Republic of China (Taiwan) held a ceremony for the signing of […]
October 10, 2018

Zenaida Moya crowns ‘Ms. Scuba Belize’

Posted: Wednesday, October 10, 2018. 11:01 am CST. By BBN Staff: Former Mayor of Belize City, Zenaida Moya, continues to engage in pageantry.  Yesterday in her capacity […]
September 11, 2018

Carnival road march champions announced

Posted: Tuesday, September 11, 2018. 4:21 pm CST. By BBN Staff: The Carnival Road March 2018 was held on Saturday September 8. This year’s Carnival was […]
September 9, 2018

Official results for Carnival Road March 2018

Posted: Sunday, September 9, 2018. 3:26 pm CST. By BBN Staff: According to the Belize Carnival Association, in the junior category, Soca Massive was crowned third […]
September 6, 2018

San Ignacio/Santa Elena House of Culture hosts UNHCR art exhibition

Posted: Thursday, September 6, 2018. 12:46 pm CST. By BBN Staff: The National Institute of Culture and History (NICH) though the Museum of Belize’s San Ignacio/Santa […]
September 5, 2018

Cayo holds first ever West Fest!

Posted: Wednesday, September 5, 2018. 4:49 pm CST. By BBN Staff: The first ever West Fest, organized by the Cayo Chapter of the Belize Tourism Industry […]