fbpx
August 16, 2015

Belize Territorial Volunteers set out to Sarstoon Island on Sunday with the support of the Church

Posted: Sunday, August 16, 2015. 12:09 am CST. Saturday 15th August 15, 2015.  Aaron Humes Reporting: Sunday’s expedition by the Belize Territorial Volunteers (BTV) will go […]
August 7, 2015

Sports Reach Christian Ministry in Belize

Posted: Friday, August 7, 2015. 6:15 pm CST. Friday, August 7th, 2015. Aaron Humes Reporting: The Christian organization Sports Reach is teaming up with Hoop Dreams […]
August 6, 2015

Christian sports ministry in Belize

Posted: Thursday, August 6, 2015. 11:52 am CST. Thursday, August 6th, 2015. BMG:Media houses and church groups have been invited to a meet and greet with […]
July 24, 2015

Methodist church women open regional conference

Posted: Friday, July 24, 2015. 9:13 am CST. Friday, July 24, 2015. BMG: The Sixth Quinquennial Assembly of the women of the Methodist Church in the […]
July 22, 2015

Belize Camping Experience impacting Orange Walk’s youth

Posted: Wednesday, July 22, 2015. 6:47 pm CST. Wednesday, July 22nd, 2015. Orange Walk Bureau Reporting: This summer, the Belize camping Experience has moved back to […]
July 4, 2015

Senator for the Churches issues position on the PetroCaribe Loan Acts 2015

Posted: Saturday, July 4, 2015. 10:32 pm CST. Saturday, July 04, 2015. BMG: This evening, Rev. Father Noel Leslie, Senator for the Churches issued a press […]
May 11, 2015

Roman Catholic Schools in PG Compete for the Christian Spirit Award

Posted: Monday, May 11, 2015. 4:21 pm CST. Monday, May 11th, 2015. Chrisbert Garcia Reporting: Each school competes in an annual religious competition called the “Christian […]
April 3, 2015

The significance of Good Friday

Posted: Friday, April 3, 2015. 11:28 am CST. Friday, April 3rd 2015. Devon Young Reporting: Good Friday is traditionally celebrated as the day when Jesus was […]