fbpx
June 26, 2022

Leader of the Opposition performs at BET Awards in honor of mentor Diddy

Posted: Sunday, June 26, 2022. 9:14 pm CST. By Aaron Humes: He truly is a “Bad Boy for life.” Moses “Shyne” Barrow returned to the entertainment […]
June 14, 2022

Minor held in Dangriga murder of “Culu” Coote

Posted: Tuesday, June 14, 2022. 7:44 am CST. By Aaron Humes: A minor has been detained by police in relation to a murder on Monday night […]
May 17, 2022

Karaoke nights return to Black Orchid Resort on Saturday March 21; Friday May 27

Posted: Tuesday, May 17, 2022. 11:51 am CST. By Rubén Morales Iglesias: If you’re into singing and having a good time, the Black Orchid Resort in […]
February 10, 2022

Stig Da Artist new release with Afrobeats star Davido promoted on the Wendy Williams Show

Posted: Thursday, February 10, 2022. 8:34 pm CST. By Rubén Morales Iglesias: During the Shyne Barrow interview on the Wendy Williams Show, Wendy promoted Belizean singer […]
December 30, 2021

Shyne welcomes Kanye West; discusses transforming Belize “like never before”

Posted: Thursday, December 30, 2021. 7:56 pm CST. By Aaron Humes: Kanye West name-dropped Moses “Shyne” Barrow by name in his short Instagram post which we […]
December 29, 2021

Director of Tourism meets with music legend Kanye West and music executive J Prince

Posted: Wednesday, December 29, 2021. 7:06 pm CST. By BBN Staff: Multi-platinum rapper, songwriter and producer, Ye “Kanye” West is in Belize, and Director of Tourism […]
December 25, 2021

Philbert ‘Flako’ Leslie ‘s Una diabla’ music video now available on major music platforms

Posted: Saturday, December 25, 2021. 12:28 pm CST. By Rubén Morales Iglesias: Philbert ‘Flako’ Leslie released the official music video for his hit single Una diabla […]
December 22, 2021

Philbert ‘Flako’ Leslie releases music video for hit song ‘Una diabla’ on Thursday, December 23

Posted: Wednesday, December 22, 2021. 7:34 pm CST. By Rubén Morales Iglesias: Philbert ‘Flako’ Leslie is releasing the official music video for his hit single Una […]