fbpx
December 16, 2017

Runaway minor reported

Posted: Saturday, December 16, 2017. 11:48 am CST. : Lucia Choc, 47, of Independence village, Stann Creek district reported that last night around 7:00, she went […]
December 10, 2017

Guinea Grass teen missing

Posted: Sunday, December 10, 2017. 9:32 am CST. By BBN Staff: Irma Lopez, 31, of Guinea Grass Village, Orange Walk District reported that on Wednesday, December 6, […]
November 29, 2017

Child from Santa Elena Town missing

Posted: Wednesday, November 29, 2017. 9:50 am CST. By BBN Staff: The family of Ethen Castellanos of Santa Elena Town, Cayo is worried after their child […]
November 6, 2017

Man goes missing after fishing trip in Rio Hondo River

Posted: Monday, November 6, 2017. 5:59 pm CST. By BBN Staff: Teodoro Pena ,45, a Belizean mason of Louisville Village ,Corozal District reported that on  October […]
October 17, 2017

Construction worker missing since Saturday

Posted: Tuesday, October 17, 2017. 1:58 pm CST. Posted: Tuesday, October 17, 2017. 1:56 p.m. CST. By BBN Staff: Pablo Choc, 50, a Belizean construction worker […]
October 15, 2017

Police issues official report on Erwin Rodriguez

Posted: Sunday, October 15, 2017. 4:51 pm CST. By BBN Staff:According to police reports, yesterday around 2:40 pm, authorities visited an area in the Jane Usher Boulevard […]
October 12, 2017

Search for missing Norwegian- Belizean man continues

Posted: Thursday, October 12, 2017. 9:51 am CST. By BBN Staff: Today marks the fourth day that Norwegian- Belizean businessman Chrisstofer Jan Roggema has been missing. […]
October 8, 2017

Erwin Rodriguez’s bike found

Posted: Sunday, October 8, 2017. 9:54 am CST. By BBN Staff: Erwin Rodriguez,17, was last seen on Thursday, August 24. It has been over a month […]

Warning: Undefined array key 0 in /home/lary0825/public_html/wp-content/plugins/cardoza-facebook-like-box/cardoza_facebook_like_box.php on line 924