FIFA World Cup: Argentina beat Poland 2-0, both qualify over Mexico, Saudi Arabia
November 30, 2022
FIFA World Cup: Mexico beat Saudi Arabia 2-1, fail to qualify to Round of 16
November 30, 2022

Chairperson, members of the Integrity Commission sworn in

Posted: Wednesday, November 30, 2022. 4:11 pm CST.

By Zoila Palma Gonzalez: On November 28, 2022, the chairperson and members of the Integrity Commission were sworn in.

In accordance with Section 3(2) and (1) of the Prevention of Corruption Act (No. 21 of 2007) of the Belize Constitution and the Prevention of Corruption Act Chapter 105 of the Laws of Belize, Dame Froyla Tzalam, Governor General of Belize swore in the chairperson and members of the Integrity Commission.

The members are Andrea McSweaney McKoy (Chairperson), George Swift, Zӧe Roberson-Zetina, Ricardo Moguel,  Katherine Meighan, Payal Ghanwani, and Mr. Jaraad Ysaguirre.   

The motion for their appointment was passed in the National Assembly on May 20, 2022.

The members will serve in this capacity for a period of 2 years.


Аdvеrtіѕе wіth thе most visited news site in Веlіzе ~ Wе оffеr fullу сuѕtоmіzаblе аnd flехіblе dіgіtаl mаrkеtіng расkаgеѕ. Yоur соntеnt іѕ dеlіvеrеd іnѕtаntlу tо thоuѕаndѕ оf uѕеrѕ іn Веlіzе аnd аbrоаd! Соntасt uѕ аt [email protected] оr саll uѕ аt 501-601-0315.


© 2022, BreakingBelizeNews.com. This article is the copyrighted property of Breaking Belize News. Written permission must be obtained before reprint in online or print media. REPRINTING CONTENT WITHOUT PERMISSION AND/OR PAYMENT IS THEFT AND PUNISHABLE BY LAW.

  • Galen University
  • larry waight
  • Galen University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *