Know the registration rules
July 2, 2018
List of Corozal Re-registration centers
July 2, 2018

Notice: Re-Registration Centers


Posted: Monday, July 2, 2018. 11:44 am CST.

By BBN Staff: The Belize Elections and Boundaries department just issued a notice to the public with the list of Registration Centers opened to facilitate the registration of electors. 

The centers will be open from Monday July 2 to  August 31, from 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, and from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on Saturdays.

Divisions Registration Centers 

Freetown All Saints Primary School 

Caribbean Shores Trinity Methodist School 

Pickstock Central Christian Primary School and 
Saint Luke Methodist School 

Fort George Holy Redeemer School (North  
Front Street) and St. Mary’s Anglican 

Albert Wesley Lower School 

Queen’s Square St. John’s Anglican Primary School 

Port Loyola Port Loyola Library 
Mesopotamia Grace Primary School and 
Salvation Army School 

Lake Independence St. Martin de Porres R.C. School 

Collet Frank Lizama Training Center 

Belize Rural North Sandhill Community Center  

Belize Rural Central Ladyville, Our Lady of the Way R.C.  

San Pedro Town 
Belize Rural South San Pedro R.C. School 



Аdvеrtіѕе wіth thе most visited news site in Веlіzе ~ Wе оffеr fullу сuѕtоmіzаblе аnd flехіblе dіgіtаl mаrkеtіng расkаgеѕ. Yоur соntеnt іѕ dеlіvеrеd іnѕtаntlу tо thоuѕаndѕ оf uѕеrѕ іn Веlіzе аnd аbrоаd! Соntасt uѕ аt marketing@breakingbelizenews.com оr саll uѕ аt 501-601-0315.


© 2018, BreakingBelizeNews.com. This article is the copyrighted property of Breaking Belize News. Written permission must be obtained before reprint in online or print media. REPRINTING CONTENT WITHOUT PERMISSION AND/OR PAYMENT IS THEFT AND PUNISHABLE BY LAW.

  • larry waight
  • galen university

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *