Woman who threatened to kill her son’s girlfriend and her children remanded to prison because she couldn’t meet bail
March 1, 2022
Jealous man charged with stealing ex-girlfriend’s phone; claims he was emotional after seeing her with another man
March 1, 2022

Albert Davis, Jennifer López win 15K Boom Run 2022


Posted: Tuesday, March 1, 2022. 8:43 pm CST.

By Rubén Morales Iglesias:

Albert Davis and Jennifer López won the 15K Boom Run 2022 held on the Burrell Boom Circle on Saturday, February 27.

Davis, running for the Coast Guard, won the Men’s Category in 51 minutes flat (0:51:00). Second place was captured by Splash/Coast Guard’s Kliuvert Cal in 1:00:39 and third by Edwin Garnett in 1:04:57.

Jennifer López won the Women’s Category in 1:16:31. Splash’s Martha Novelo took second in 1:18:32 and third by Heart & Sole’s Lliani Ordonez in 1:18:56.

Here are all the Top Finishers in the different categories.

15Km Male Boom Run 2022

1st Albert Davis 0:51:00 Coast Guard

2nd Kliuvert Cal 1:00:39 Splash / Coast Guard

3rd Edwin Garnett 1:04:57 Self

15Km Female Boom Run 2022

1st Jennifer López 1:16:31 Self

2nd Martha Novelo 1:18:32 Splash

3rd Lliani Ordonez 1:18:56 Heart & Sole

10Km Male Boom Run 2022

1st Ardel Avila 0:36:49 Coast Guard

2nd Ian Gordon 0:41:22 Self

3rd Geovanni Baizar 0:51:56 Splash

10Km Female Boom Run 2022

1st Mirtha Welch 0:53:38 Splash

2nd Jamie Usher 0:53:53 BHS

3rd Vianie Garcia 1:19:10 Self

5Km Male Boom Run 2022

1st Rodmon Smith 0:19:17 Coast Guard

2nd Marlon Aguilar 0:19:21 Coast Guard

3rd Kamrone Sainsburry 0:19:43 Splash

5Km Female Boom Run 2022

1st Shayla Lee Flowers 0:29:41 ACC

2nd Mia Requeña 0:32:32 ACC

3rd Rickeisha Estero 0:33:01 ACC

Boom Circle Male OPEN Boom Run 2022

1st Jahlen Thompson 0:19:15 Burrell Boom Library

2nd Jahmer Thompson 0:19:17 Burrell Boom Library

3rd Steve Kerr 0:20:21 Jex Trophies

Boom Circle Female OPEN Boom Run 2022

1st Wendy Gillett 0:23:24 Self

2nd Stephanie Betancourt 0:25:32 Self

3rd Jahevelyn Thompson 0:27:23 Burrell Boom Library

Boom Circle Male Under 13 Boom Run 2022

1st Christon Pope 0:21:08 Self

2nd Dre McFadzean 0:22:41 Vincent Guydis Canoes

3rd Kayron Flowers 0:24:13 Burrell Boom Library

Boom Circle Female Under 13 Boom Run 2022

1st Jahevelyn Thompson 0:27:23 Burrell Boom Library

2nd Anaya Aranda 0:28:28 SCA

3rd Sariah Martin 0:28:29 BES


Аdvеrtіѕе wіth thе most visited news site in Веlіzе ~ Wе оffеr fullу сuѕtоmіzаblе аnd flехіblе dіgіtаl mаrkеtіng расkаgеѕ. Yоur соntеnt іѕ dеlіvеrеd іnѕtаntlу tо thоuѕаndѕ оf uѕеrѕ іn Веlіzе аnd аbrоаd! Соntасt uѕ аt [email protected] оr саll uѕ аt 501-601-0315.


© 2022, BreakingBelizeNews.com. This article is the copyrighted property of Breaking Belize News. Written permission must be obtained before reprint in online or print media. REPRINTING CONTENT WITHOUT PERMISSION AND/OR PAYMENT IS THEFT AND PUNISHABLE BY LAW.

  • Galen University
  • larry waight
  • Galen University
  • Shindaiwa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.